Autism: Beyond Limits Online Conference  Programme

Conference Start Time: Sunday, October 23rd, 2022 4pm (GMT+1 - London time)
(9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EST)

Time
Title
Speaker

16:00- 16:05

Welcome

Micheál O'Mathúna Headshot.jpg

Host and Conference Organiser,  MIcheál O’Mathúna 

16:05 - 16:50

16:50 - 17:35

17:35 - 17:45

Break 

18:35 - 19:20

Q & A / Discussion

Panel discussion / Q & A with Dr. Peter Vermeulen, Dr. Brenda Smith Myles, Dr. Temple Grandin and Dr. Debra Moore

19:20 - 19:40

Break

21:10 - 21:25

Break

22:10 - 23:00

Q & A / Discussion

Panel discusssion / Q & A with Michael Barton, Dr. Kelly Mahler and Dr. Stephen Shore

23:00

Close

Time
Title
Speaker

REGISTER TODAY AND SAVE